TBT Site Newsletter

If you’d be interested in receiving a newsletter with going-on sin the videogame industry, as well as TBT’s community, please reply here with your email address.  It will most likely be a bi-weekly newsletter.

11 Responses to TBT Site Newsletter

  1. Minoranza says:

    sure

  2. Minoranza says:

    Woops I didn’t read the fine print in the mail section…

    bambamfan92@gmail.com

  3. darthgohan1 says:

    Maybe I’ll send the 1st one out this weekend, if we can get more people signed up for it.

  4. Couldn’t an admin just bulk email…

    I’ll sign up.

  5. Monkey09 says:

    Yea ill sign up you guys have my email allready right i typed it and i dont want to realese it cause it has my real name.

  6. Can I just say what a relief to discover an individual who truly knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You genuinely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more men and women must read this and realize this side with the story. I cant consider youre not far more well-known due to the fact you actually have the gift.

  7. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Actually rarely do I come across a blog that’s educative and also exciting, and I want to let you know, you may have hit the nail on the head. The concept is great; the difficulty is something that not sufficient people are discussing wisely about. I’m very satisfied that I came throughout this within my search for something talking about it.

Leave a comment